Swift To-Do List Blog

How to get organized, how to be productive, Swift To-Do List tips and tricks

Announcement: Sync Service Maintenance between Saturday 9/3 and Sunday 9/4

Please notice the Sync Service may be unavailable during a scheduled maintenance period between Saturday 9/3/2016 4 PM UTC (10 AM Central Time) and 9/4/2016 4 AM UTC (10 PM Central Time).

We apologize for any inconvenience. We will resume normal operation as soon as possible. This maintenance is very much needed since we’ll be upgrading the Sync Service for the upcoming Swift To-Do List 10 release.

Thank you for your understanding!

Related Posts:

  • No Related Posts